Dish Duty

Dish DutyWe always wear cute gloves when doing dishes!

One thought on “Dish Duty

  1. What a fashionable gloves! Where can I find gloves like these ones. No Kidding… I’m sick of the “traditional” yellow ones.
    And yes, I have to wear gloves too; otherwise my nails (manicure) would be ruined. One more thing: Are you Ali, aren’t you? I think I saw a reporting about your Wine Shop on Fox News one time ago and I found it awesome. Perhaps someday I’ll go to your Bar, to have some fun, that is, chat and laugh and drink some champagne.

    I hope you like my comment =)
    Bye-bye !

Leave a Reply

